A Gydja interview and Arcanum Vol. I compilation

Gydja are featured on Arcanum Vol. I, a double disc release from new label Arcane Dirge who are making a statement of intent with a lineup that also includes Raison d’être, Gnawed, Empusae, Aetherium Nebula, New Risen Throne, Ansiktsløs , Apocryphos, Subverge, Disvoid, Flint Glass, Access To Arasaka, Seven Trees, Meipr, The Vomit Arsonist, and Theologian. Available in limited 2CD 6-panel digipak or digital. 
Arcane Dirge’s website also features a lovely little Gydja interview.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *