Gydja contributes remix to Svartsinn reissue

Svartsinn’s classic album Traces of Nothingness has just been reissued on CD and vinyl by Cyclic Law and we’re happy to be included on this incarnation of a landmark release with a Gydja remix of No Passage To The Innermost, sitting alongside remixes by Lamia Vox, Triarii and Letum. Available as digital download, digipak CD, standard black vinyl, special grey and black marbled vinyl from Cyclic Law’s bandcamp, and also, via Autarkeia, on high quality cassette.